Snow?

For those of you who’ve been wondering or asking why there’s snow falling on my blog, it’s an option that WordPress made available for the Christmas season. I thought it was kind of cute and since it might be the only snow we see this winter, I decided to accept it. All I had to do was find the right screen and then check the box next to “Show falling snow on this blog”.  Had it been any more complicated than that, I assure you that it wouldn’t be there!  It will disappear on January 4, 2009.

I'd love to know that you were here! Please leave a comment.

