Award show wear

I seldom watch awards shows like the Grammys or the Junos and when I do, it’s mostly to see what the women are wearing! Who will look elegant? outrageous? just plain ridiculous?

Though Friday evening’s award ceremony wasn’t that kind of affair, it was the sort of event where women wonder what they ought to wear and many of us probably looked around when we arrived to see if we had made the right choice. I felt very comfortable wearing the jacket that I finished making recently!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janis Zettel
    Apr 25, 2010 @ 10:00:13

    I love the jacket. Very stylish. You did a wonderful job on it.

    Reply

I'd love to know that you were here! Please leave a comment.

