A new blog in the family!

There’s a new blog in the family! My daughter, Melaina, started her own today. I hope you’ll take a moment and check out Prattling of a Housewife.

When Melaina was growing up, I thought she was most like her Dad but now that she’s older, with a family of her own, I realize that she’s become more and more like me. It should be no surprise then, that she loves to write and I’m proud to say that she’s good at it. She’s just a couple of courses short of a university degree with a major in English and I’ve had the privilege of editing many of her papers. Now I’m looking forward to reading what she writes of a more personal nature. Of course, I’m also looking forward to more pictures and anecdotes from the lives of two of my grandchildren!

Welcome to the world of blogging, Melaina!

I'd love to know that you were here! Please leave a comment.

